Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Regular Board Meeting
-
Portland High School, 1110 Ionia Rd, Portland, MI 48875, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Board Work Session - MS
-
Portland Public Schools Central Office, 1100 Ionia Rd, Portland, MI 48875, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • School Board Calendar
  • School Days Calendar
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events
  • Oakwood Events
  • PACE Events
  • Westwood Events